dcsimg
Follow us:

Contact Us

For entry enquiries please contact

Francesca Verdusco
Tel: 020 3033 2660
Email: Francesca.Verdusco@emap.com


For table booking enquiries:

Laura Scanlan
Tel: 020 3033 2668
Email: Laura.scanlan@EMAP.com


For general entry enquiries:

Paul Hewitt
Senior Event Manager
Tel: 020 3033 2632
Email: paul.hewitt@emap.com

Rachael Barham
Event Executive
Tel: 020 3033 2639
Email: rachael.barham@emap.com


For sponsorship enquiries:

James Priest
Sales Manager
Tel: 020 3033 2923
Email: advertising@nursingtimes.net


For marketing enquiries:

Lee Galeozzie
Marketing Executive
Tel: 020 3033 2621
Email: Lee.Galeozzie@EMAP.com

 

Company address:
EMAP Limited, 4th Floor, Telephone House, 69 - 77 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NQ. Registration Number 7880758 VAT number: 486 4004 42
Web editor: Gurpreet Bansal - Gurpreet.bansal@EMAP.com

 

 
Brought to you by:

HSJ

Charity Partner:

The Children's air ambulance